5 things each of my children are thankful for today!

 

I asked my kids to say five things they are thankful for today.  Here is what they told me:

N- (12 yr old boy):

  • Food and Waterearth
  • Clothes
  • Computers
  • House
  • Money

R- (10 yr old girl):

  • Cookies
  • Snow cones
  • Mud pies
  • Cousins
  • Rabbits

L- (4 yr old girl):

  • her brother
  • her sister
  • her mom
  • her dad
  • everything in the whole world

What are your children thankful for today?

(image source)
4 thoughts on “5 things each of my children are thankful for today!

  1. This is DAD, not Felicia. Thanks for sharing.Just before dinner I was out in the back yard with the kids. Ethan was playing in the mud but I don’t think he was making mud pies. That must be a girl thing.

  2. I think I’m with Rebecca on this one. Seth is thankful for Harry Potter, minecraft, Pokémon, bacon, and the back space key (don’t ask). Aryel is thankful for Emily, family, the earth, books, and toys. And we can’t forget CHOCLOLATE!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

